Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Swerling

David Swerling

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Swerling
"Ibrahim was exceptionally helpful and got me a great car insurance quote. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of S Lane

S Lane

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Lane
"I was paying exorbitant amounts of money with my last insurance company. My family was a customer of that company for over 25 years. I definitely recommend State Farm for anyone looking into insurance!"
Profile photo of Miles

Miles

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miles
"Great - I spoke with Tyrese about a policy and can recommend him highly. He was very quick to respond to my emails and upfront about all the ins and outs of the policy. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Ralph R Geuss Jr

Ralph R Geuss Jr

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph R Geuss Jr
"Quick to respond to a paperwork request, stayed in touch and made sure that I received it in a very short time, Thank you for helping me"
Profile photo of Juliette Johnson

Juliette Johnson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliette Johnson
"Definitely recommend Tyrese! He was super helpful and made sure I was getting the best deals possible 🙌🙌"
Profile photo of Jim Paulsen

Jim Paulsen

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Paulsen
"Very responsive."
Profile photo of JackieJ

JackieJ

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JackieJ
"I have two policies with this agency after moving back to CT. Everyone has been very pleasant to work with and they've answered all my questions quickly and efficiently. Today I spoke with Ibrahima on a few questions and he was great. Quick answers and he was so friendly and nice. I'd recommend this agency without hesitation."
Profile photo of Madina Campbell

Madina Campbell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madina Campbell
"They are very great and helpful I been dealing with them for over a year and they haven’t disappointed me yet"
Profile photo of Karen DeSantis

Karen DeSantis

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen DeSantis
"Customer service was excellent."
Profile photo of Eric Gorenstein

Eric Gorenstein

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gorenstein
"Always great customer service from this office. Prompt, courteous, thoughtful and helpful."
Profile photo of ovideo bennett-Lagos

ovideo bennett-Lagos

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ovideo bennett-Lagos
"I had wonderful and Is extremely professional help Who took Time out of his day fifteen minutes Passed his shift one day and then seventeen minutes passed the shift the next day to help me get everything settled and explained everything with such great detail so there was no confusion which was much appreciated Since I have a Learning impairment.This was one of the most best experiences I've ever had.Thank you so much"
Profile photo of gretchen volk

gretchen volk

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gretchen volk
"Tyrese was very professional and extremely helpful. He answered all of my questions and then some."
Profile photo of Walter Plummer

Walter Plummer

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Plummer
"I appreciate the time and effort to walk me through the process of getting this resolved."
Profile photo of Joseph James

Joseph James

March 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Joseph James
"I am a happy customer 4 yrs now of the support and, courtesy I received from the Newtown office personnel for the rates; etc. I'm saving every six months Kudos to Eric Hellriegel"
Profile photo of Tammy Harrison

Tammy Harrison

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Harrison
"I appreciate the gentlemen in this office. They are all so helpful. Always an easy process 💯"
Profile photo of Alberto Sierra Soto

Alberto Sierra Soto

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Sierra Soto
"Tyrese has excellent service super helpful with everything"
Profile photo of Tyler Morris

Tyler Morris

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Morris
"Tyrese Gilmore was my agent and I felt very informed and respected as he helped me get my life insurance. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs help setting up their insurance."
Profile photo of Taylor Elizabeth

Taylor Elizabeth

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Elizabeth
"Tyrese Gilmore was insanely helpful and he was so kind! I definitely recommend coming here for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kyle Urbano

Kyle Urbano

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Urbano
"Tyrese is so knowledgeable about insurance, was super helpful with helping pick an insurance quote was super courteous about all the questions I had asked. I would HIGHLY recommend"
Profile photo of Emily Williams

Emily Williams

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Williams
"Ever since switching from farmers to statefarm with Tyrese as an agent; car and home insurance has been a dream! Easy in app payments, safe driver discount and lower rates in general are all great bonuses but there is NOTHING better than excellent service and that is exactly what Tyrese provides, could not recommend him enough! Thank you Tyrese and the entire staff at Eric Hellriegel State Farm!"
Profile photo of Thomas Rex

Thomas Rex

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Rex
"Tyrese was great and extremely helpful, he was super knowledgeable, he answered all my questions! He also researched something i was asking about and got back to me quickly! Will definitely be referring family to him!"
Profile photo of Marc Mandler

Marc Mandler

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Mandler
"Had a great experience and saved a lot of money."
Profile photo of Joselin Montes

Joselin Montes

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joselin Montes
"I would like to say that ibrahima is a breath of fresh air! He is knowledgeable and very professional! He was also very prompt from quoting my insurance options! Thank you again Ibrahima :)"
Profile photo of Moussa Faye

Moussa Faye

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moussa Faye
"I recently switched to State Farm from progressive, Ibrahima was able to help me get started and it was a great experience. He explained everything in detail which made it easy to sign up. He was positive and very informative.I recommend his service it was a great help."
Profile photo of Genis Tavares

Genis Tavares

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genis Tavares
"Ibrahima Faye at State Farm did a great job helping me with the policies, he was very professional and founded way to guide better and saving time and money,I highly recommend this Agency In Newtown."