Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Guzman

Cynthia Guzman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Guzman
"Always a pleasure working with Eric and his team. Jared is extremely professional and helps handle all inquiries in a timely manner. He does his due diligence to get us the best possible quote. No where else we would choose to for auto and renter's insurance policies."
Profile photo of Steven Fearney

Steven Fearney

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Fearney
"Good experience"
Profile photo of Rick Sadlon

Rick Sadlon

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Sadlon
"Very helpful and expedited the claim for our situation."
Profile photo of william briggs

william briggs

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william briggs
"Jared is super helpful he helps me every time i call I am lucky to get him! He wrote my policy and made any changes and took the time to explain everything and make changes to show pricing differences. Not only was he so nice and had great customer service he was well versed and knowledgeable on everything!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Lund

Bernadette Lund

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Lund
"Jared was extremely helpful and made the process of getting my son insured very easy. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lisa Marie Naturels

Lisa Marie Naturels

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Marie Naturels
"I got excellent service and a great rate from this insurance team. I Mr. Ibrahima Faye helped me a great deal get signed up for insurance."
Profile photo of Edwin Remudaro

Edwin Remudaro

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Remudaro
"Eric is very knowledgeable and courteous. He was able to answer all my questions and took his time explaining the coverages. I am very pleased with your service. Thank you and keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Nataline F

Nataline F

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nataline F
"It was a great experience working with State Farm. Ibrahima was extremely responsive and professional. The process was smooth and accommodating. I was able to save money on my auto insurance. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Glen Faber

Glen Faber

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Faber
"You make having insurance easy …."
Profile photo of Michelle Costabile

Michelle Costabile

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Costabile
"Recently switched all my insurance policies to Eric and his team. I am extremely pleased all around. Very responsive, very friendly and helpful as well as knowledgeable and great prices. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Smaigne Cantave

Smaigne Cantave

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smaigne Cantave
"Very professional and ready to help"
Profile photo of Neysha Caban

Neysha Caban

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neysha Caban
"Called Statefarm in Newtown recently too replace my insurance on one of my vehicles. They were kind, quick and informative. Made the process super easy! Would recommend to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Irene Vazquez

Irene Vazquez

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Vazquez
"My experience with State Farm. I would recommend them to anyone. They are helpful and great and understanding company."
Profile photo of David Kean

David Kean

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Kean
"Great team that always has their customers back."
Profile photo of aravind

aravind

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aravind
"simple but effective great job 👏👏"
Profile photo of Sheelagh Dalziel

Sheelagh Dalziel

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheelagh Dalziel
"State Farm Claims has assisted me through 15 months of being displaced from my apartment. They coordinated temporary housing, furnishings, moving costs, and storage for my belongings. I am grateful for their support and willingness to keep my claim open past some initial time-limitations. In addition, when the claims process was bogged down, my agent, Eric Hellriegel, lent his assistance to get things moving again. Without his intervention things could have gone terribly wrong. Of the 4 tenants initially displaced I was the only one with renter's insurance and I have continually told everyone how grateful I am that I had State Farm to back me up."
Profile photo of Cory Hartline

Cory Hartline

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Hartline
"I moved my Homeowners and Auto policies over to State Farm about a year and a half ago. I also have two additional policies with them and I couldn't be happier. Dealing with insurance companies can be difficult but State Farm has mad it painless. Not only did switching to Statefarm save me a significant amount of money, but the customer service is top notch. Tyrese and Eric are very responsive and have consistently addressed my questions and concerns in a professional and timely manner. I highly recommend that anyone shopping for insurance get a quote from them."
Profile photo of Christopher Martin

Christopher Martin

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Martin
"Knowledgeable detail oriented and great at follow up."
Profile photo of John Davin

John Davin

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Davin
"Signing up for new coverage was simple, easy and affordable."
Profile photo of Jill Grabko

Jill Grabko

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Grabko
"I have had such a wonderful experience with State Farm Eric Hellriegel and the entire staff of Newtown. Everyone is so knowledgeable and so easy to work with. Great location, friendly and helfpul staff, and competitive prices. I wouild highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Merle Antoine

Merle Antoine

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merle Antoine
"They are so prompt on returning your messages, and calls."
Profile photo of Rachel Petersen

Rachel Petersen

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Petersen
"Sean really helped us understand our coverage and saved us easly $100 a month on auto and a $100 a year on our renters. These savings will be a huge help to our household. Signing up was a great, personable experience, a sure indicator of what to expect should we need help in the future. I only which we had switched sooner!"
Profile photo of Marcie Solla

Marcie Solla

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Solla
"I want to say that Tyrese Gilmore was very helpful with setting up car insurance for my son. This is the 2nd time he has worked with us and I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs auto insurance. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Amanda Serrano

Amanda Serrano

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Serrano
"I love state farms is the best insurance company out there the best rates too I'm very happy with them! And my agent Eric he's the best!"
Profile photo of Roberta Headford

Roberta Headford

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Headford
"I was pleasantly surprised at the quick and efficient service when I needed insurance. Sean was very nice and I highly recommend this agency."