Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Hellriegel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Hellriegel

5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Serrano

Amanda Serrano

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farms is the best insurance company out there the best rates too I'm very happy with them! And my agent Eric he's the best!"
Profile photo of Roberta Headford

Roberta Headford

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleasantly surprised at the quick and efficient service when I needed insurance. Sean was very nice and I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Adrian Feliciano

Adrian Feliciano

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with. So nice and so helpful. Really quick to respond. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Mark Waldorf

Mark Waldorf

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team were very helpful in working with me to discuss my insurance needs and recommending the right products. I found them to be easy to work with and quick to respond whenever I had questions. Would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jasmine Nazario-Vega

Jasmine Nazario-Vega

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean was absolutely amazing while helping my family and I through our experience! He was patient with explaining everything to us and very professional. Follows up with us to make sure we are getting the best value!"
Profile photo of Brendan Barrett

Brendan Barrett

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent help, I never really knew about insurance until Tyrese broke down and explained everything to me. Also gave me the best bang for my buck"
Profile photo of Shannon Ryan

Shannon Ryan

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyrese is always super quick to get back to me with any questions about my policies and is always finding me more discounts. I'm happy to have my home, auto and life insurance in the best hands!"
Profile photo of Giovanni Sciarappa

Giovanni Sciarappa

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Tyrese about some options on insurance. He was quite helpful and took the time to explain answers to all my questions. Really appreciate the honesty and transparency, definitely going thru him!"
Profile photo of Kristie Mund

Kristie Mund

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They ae very friendly people. Love doing business with them"
Profile photo of Heather Hoffman

Heather Hoffman

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I will always use Eric's office for all of my insurance needs. He is always eager to help and quick to get back to me with answers."
Profile photo of Melanie D

Melanie D

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with State Farm so far. My agent is Andy, he is attentive without being at all overbearing. My rate is amazing, especially compared to where I was coming from! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jim Setz

Jim Setz

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional, received quote while on phone call, coverage and quote were quite favorable."
Profile photo of Al Petitti

Al Petitti

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates, great service, very professional."
Profile photo of Bonnie Mahmood

Bonnie Mahmood

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We to switch to State Farm a few months and have found Eric to be a great agent who worked through all our questions. He is so responsive and always get back to us in a very timely fashion. Definitely recommend State Farm and Eric!"
Profile photo of Rob

Rob

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been working with Tyrese and he has been professional, efficient, and simply helpful in getting my policies started, changed, and even decreased! Working with an agent here has made the handling of insurance a breeze."
Profile photo of david Dileo

david Dileo

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy is second to none when it comes to my insurance needs. If you don't let Andy work for you, your missing out!!! Thanks Andy."
Profile photo of Deborah McCloghry

Deborah McCloghry

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Shannon and she is fantastic! She was knowledgeable and professional. She answered all of my questions in a very friendly manner. Shannon took as much time with me as I needed. I highly recommend her and State Farm for any future insurance needs."
Profile photo of A. Carella-Ashla

A. Carella-Ashla

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric is fantastic! Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He truly worked with us to find the best price and coverage against the competition. His low pressure, show-just-the-facts approach was refreshing. Thank you, Eric!"
Profile photo of Daniel Polaski

Daniel Polaski

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I work with insurance companies on a daily basis for my line of work and I have consistently found Statefarm the easiest work with which is why I changed from another company to Statefarm about 1 year back. Shannon has provided excelent customer service and she has gone above and beyond to find me the best rates when I am seeing other companies rates continue to increase."
Profile photo of Patti Cahill

Patti Cahill

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched from Allstate to State Farm this office has been awesome and I saved money on all their services. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Alana Hughes

Alana Hughes

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I went it to basically hear what my possible options are as a young professional consider insurance for various parts of my life for the future. Eric was great! Very patient and informative. He was honest, frank, and conversational. Really helped to make me feel more secure about my decisions. He answered all my questions and kept a very relaxed environment! Can’t wait to head back for all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Amanda Saurus

Amanda Saurus

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys have CONSTANTLY helped me. I’m a young ish mom to 2 kids and every penny counts, Shannon and the guys here have gone above and beyond to help me save some money while getting things I actually need. I have auto AND life insurance through them, which soothes my mind. It helps that they have like the best commercials too :) Appreciate you so much!! 👏🏻"
Profile photo of Paul Copeland

Paul Copeland

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"tyrese... 👍🏿"
Profile photo of Just Living

Just Living

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best !!"
Profile photo of Nicole Gagliardi

Nicole Gagliardi

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"With these troubling times I didn't want to have to stress myself out with insurance but Tyrese was very pleasant and helped me save money and navigate the process smoothly"